Select Page

Certified Judges and Apprentices

We hope you will call upon the individuals listed below if you need qualified judges for your quilt show. Their contact information can be found below and some are featured on the Quilt Professional page.

 

CERTIFIED JUDGES


Betty Bailey – Cochrane AB – Email: betty.bailey@xplornet.com


Debora Barlow – Saskatoon SK – Email: barlowdebora@shaw.ca


Joyce Brown – High River AB – Email: joycelb@telus.net


Elinor Burwash – Edmonton AB – Email: elinorb@telus.net Web: elinorburwashdesigns.wordpress.com


Margie Davidson – Edmonton AB – Email: info@margiedavidson.ca Web: www.margiedavidson.ca


Dianne Jansson – Pritchard BC -Tel: 250-577-3494 Fax: 250-577-3499


Lily Lam – Westmount QC – Email: moonglowstudio@gmail.com


Tracey Lawko – Toronto ON – Email: tlawko@sympatico.ca Web: www.traceylawko.com


Karen Menzies – Oshawa ON – Email: karenmenzies@rogers.com


Joyce O’Connell – Courtice ON – Email: joysquilts@rogers.com Web: www.joycequilts.com


Ann Perry – Rothsay NB – Email: perryane@nbnet.nb.ca


Hilary Rice – Stirling ON – Email: hilary.rice@mestudios.ca


Elizabeth Spannring – La Center WA – Email trapunto@gmail.com


Wanda Steiner – Keewatin ON – Email: wandasteiner@bell.net


Judy Villett – New Westminster BC – Email: jvillett@hotmail.com Web: www.judyvillett.com


Kathy Wylie – Whitby ON – Email: kathy@kathykwylie.com Web: https://kathykwylie.com


 

APPRENTICE JUDGES

Apprentice Judges have successfully completed Module 3 of the Quilt Judge Certification Programme


Carole Gold – Peace River AB – Email: carolegoldquilts@gmail.com Web: freshofftheframe.com


Valerie Hazelton – Winnipeg MB – Email: valeriehazelton@mymts.net


Joanne Love – Whitehorse YT – Email: lovequilting@me.com


Pamela Sjoden – Houston BC – Email: psjoden@gmail.com


Karen Szakaly – Dalemead AB – Email: gkszakaly@hotmail.com Tel: 403-936-5776