Quilt Judges

We encourage you to call upon the individuals listed below when you need qualified judges for your next quilt show.

Check out our list of Quilt Professionals for detailed profiles and contact information.

 

Certified Judges


Betty Bailey  Cochrane AB  betty34bailey@gmail.com


Debora Barlow   Saskatoon SK   barlowdebora@gmail.com


Joyce Brown   High River AB  joycelb@telus.net


Elinor Burwash   Edmonton AB   elinorb@telus.net   elinorburwashdesigns.wordpress.com


Carole Gold   Peace River AB   carolegoldquilts@gmail.com   freshofftheframe.com


Valerie Hazelton   Winnipeg MB   valeriehazelton@mymts.net


Lily Lam   Westmount QC   moonglowstudio@gmail.com


Tracey Lawko   Toronto ON   tlawko@sympatico.ca   www.traceylawko.com


Karen Menzies   Oshawa ON   karenmenzies@rogers.com


Joyce O’Connell   Courtice ON    joysquilts@rogers.com    www.joycequilts.com


Ann Perry   Rothsay NB   perryane@nbnet.nb.ca


Pamela Sjoden   Houston BC   psjoden@gmail.com


Elizabeth Spannring   La Center WA   trapunto@gmail.com


Wanda Steiner   Winnipeg MB   wandasteiner@bell.net


Judy Villett   New Westminster BC   jvillett@hotmail.com   www.judyvillett.com


Kathy Wylie   Whitby ON   kathy@kathykwylie.com   https://kathykwylie.com


 

Apprentice Judges

Apprentice Judges have successfully completed Module 3 of the Quilt Judge Certification Program.


Karen Szakaly   Dalemead AB   gkszakaly@hotmail.com   403-936-5776