Select Page

Quilt Canada 2019 Vendors

Drop by our Merchant Mall at the EY Centre and check out all our wonderful vendors!

3 Dogs Quilting, https://www.3dogsquilting.ca/ 
Among Brenda’s Quilts, https://amongbrendasquilts.com/ 
ANA PAULA BRASIL, http://www.canadapaulabrasil.ca/ 
Apliquick, https://apliquick.com
Aurifil USA Inc, www.aurifil.com
Baby Lock, https://babylock.com/
BERNINA of Canada, https://www.bernina.com/en-CA/Home-English-Canada
Border Creek Station, http://www.bordercreekstation.com/
Brother Canada, www.brother.ca
Bytowne Threads, https://bytownethreads.com/
Collection Inédith, https://www.collectioninedith.com/
Cottage Quilting, www.cottagequiltingonline.com

Cottage Treasures, https://www.cottagetreasures.store/
Cotton Mill Threadworks, www.cottonmillthreadworks.com
Country Clothesline, https://countryclothesline.ca/
Eddycrest Sewing Furniture, www.eddycrest.ca
Edna’s Travel, https://ednastravel.com
Elna Canada, http://www.elna.com/en-ca/
Fabric Crush, https://fabriccrush.ca/
Fabric Please, https://fabricplease.com/
Fabric Spark, https://fabricspark.com/
Flair with Fabrics, https://flairwithfabrics.com/
Flare Fabrics, https://www.flarefabrics.ca/
Fun With Stitches, http://www.funwithstitches.com/
Grantham Books, http://www.granthambooks.com/
H.A. Kidd and Company Limited, www.hakidd.com
Hamels Fabrics, www.hamelsfabrics.com
Handi Quilter, Inc., www.handiquilter.com
Hawaiian Moon, https://www.aloecream.biz/
Heartworks Quilt Shop, https://heartworks.ca/

HUSQVARNA VIKING – Canada, www.husqvarnaviking.com
Inspired Getaways, https://inspiredgetaways.ca/
JANOME CANADA, www.janome.ca

KALABANDAR: Scarves from Afar
Kallisti Quilts, https://kallistiquilts.com/
Kawartha Quilting and Sewing, https://kawarthaquiltingandsewing.com/
LDH Scissors, https://shopldh.com/
Lines Distributors/Daylight Company, https://www.linesdistributors.com/
Mad About Patchwork, https://www.madaboutpatchwork.com/
Madiera Thread, https://www.madeirausa.com/
Marblous Panels, (Facebook page) – https://bit.ly/2ViFRe0
Meerkat Trading, https://meerkatshweshwe.com/

Ormkraft, https://ormkraft.com/
Paisleys Quilt Shop, https://paisleysquiltshop.com/
Pastime Pieces, https://www.pastimepieces.com/
Pauline’s Quilters World, https://pqw.com.au/
PFAFF – Canada, www.pfaff.com

Phyllis Home Decor, https://phyllishomedecor.com/
Quilts of Valour, www.quiltsofvalour.ca

QUILTsocial, https://quiltsocial.com/
Redfern Ent Ltd, www.eurosteam.ca

Sew Fancy Inc., https://www.sewfancy.com/
Soft Impressions, http://www.softimpressions.ca/site/
Stone Threads Fibre Art, http://www.stonethreads.ca/
Styliste et Complice, https://www.facebook.com/stylisteetcomplice/
Tamara Kate, https://www.kayajoydesigns.com/
Taylor Sewing Centre & Quilt Shop, http://www.taylorsewing.com/
Textile Traditions, https://www.facebook.com/TextileTraditionsOfAlmonte/
The Cotton Harvest Quilt Shop, https://www.facebook.com/The-Cotton-Harvest-Quilt-Shop-674842122649276/
The Grace Company Canada, graceframe.com

The Pickle Dish Quilt Shop, https://www.thepickledish.ca/
The Steam Trunk, www.thesteamtrunk.com

TrendTex, https://www.trendtexfabrics.com/
Valerie Miller Quilted Covers, http://www.valeriemillerquiltedcovers.com/
Whirls n Swirls Quilting, https://www.whirlsnswirlsquilting.ca/
WonderFil Specialty Threads, https://www.wonderfil.ca/
X’s & Oh’s, https://xs-and-ohs.com/