Select Page

Quilt Canada 2018 Vendors

Drop by our Merchant Mall at the Vancouver Convention Centre and check out all our wonderful vendors!

A Great Notion Sewing Supply Ltd., www.agreatnotion.com
A Threaded Needle, www.athreadedneedle.com
Apliquick, www.apliquick.com
APQS Canada, sparrowquiltco.com
Aurifil USA Inc, www.aurifil.com
BERNINA of Canada, www.bernina.com
Big Blue Moma, www.bigbluemoma.com
Brother Canada, www.brother.ca
Carola’s Thread Company, carolasquiltshop.com
Cherry Tree Quilts, www.cherrytreequilts.ca
Chinook Country Quilt Shop, www.chinookcountryquiltshop.ca
CINDY’S THREADWORKS, www.cindysthreadworks.com
Coach House Designs/FabSwitch, www.coachhousedesigns.com
Contemporary Sewing Materials, www.csm.ca
Cottage Quilting, www.cottagequiltingonline.com
Cottage Treasures
Cotton Mill Threadworks, www.cottonmillthreadworks.com
Eddycrest Sewing Furniture, www.eddycrest.ca
Edna’s Travel, ednastravel.com
Extraordinary Extras, www.extraordinaryextras.com
Fibre Expressions Quilt Shop, www.fibreexpressions.com
H.A. Kidd and Company Limited, www.hakidd.com
Hamels Fabrics, www.hamelsfabrics.com
Handi Quilter, Inc., www.handiquilter.com
Hawaiian Moon, www.aloecream.biz
Hobbs Bonded Fibers, www.hobbsbatting.com
HUSQVARNA VIKING – Canada, www.husqvarnaviking.com
JANOME CANADA, www.janome.ca
KALABANDAR: Scarves from Afar
Maple Leaf Quilting Company Ltd, www.mapleleafquiltingcompany.com
Mason Sewing Machine 2016 Ltd, www.masonsewingmachine.com
Ormkraft, www.facebook.com/ormkraft
Pauline’s Quilters World
Personal Travel Management, www.personaltravel.ca
PFAFF – Canada, www.pfaff.com
Quilted Treasures, www.quiltedtreasures.ca
Quilter’s Connection Magazine, www.quiltersconnection.ca
Quilter’s Dream Fabrics, www.quiltersdreamfabrics.com
Quilt-EZ, www.quiltez.com
Quilts of Valour, www.quiltsofvalour.ca
Quincy’s Quilting, www.quincysquilting.ca
Redfern Ent Ltd, www.eurosteam.ca
Stitch and Bobbin, www.stitchandbobbin.com
The Cloth Shop, www.theclothshop.com
The Grace Company Canada, graceframe.com
The Needle and I Quilt Shop and Sewing Centre, www.theneedleandiquiltshop.com
The Steam Trunk, www.thesteamtrunk.com
Trend Tex Fabrics
Wineberry Fabrics, www.wineberryfabrics.com
WonderFil Specialty Threads, www.wonderfil.net
Woolies on the Coast