Select Page

CQA/ACC Bloggers

Many CQA/ACC Members have their own blogs – You can connect with them through the links below.

A Pictorial Quilter’s Journey  https://carolswinden.wordpress.com

Anna Hergert Art and Design  https://annahergert.me

Barb Robson  http://www.barbrobson.com

Chatterbox Quilts  http://www.chatterboxquilts.com/blog/

Cindy’s Threadworks  http://www.cindysthreadworks.com/cinderellas-blog.htm

Daphne Greig  http://daphnegreig.blogspot.ca

Doris’ Quilting Blog  http://www.blog.dorislovadinalee.com

Elaine Quehl  http://elainequehl.blogspot.ca

Jackie’s Art Quilts   http://jabotquilt.blogspot.ca

Judy Cooper Textile Images http://judycooper.blogspot.ca

Julies Quilt Class juliesquiltclass.blogspot.com

Poppy Print  http://poppyprintcreates.blogspot.ca

Quilt Matters  http://quiltmatters.blogspot.ca

Quilts by Joanne   http://quiltsbyjoanne.blogspot.ca

Sew Karen-ly Created  http://sewkaren-lycreated.blogspot.ca

She Can Quilt  http://www.shecanquilt.ca

Stitching Impressions   https://stitchingimpressions.com

Susan Being Snippy  http://susanbeingsnippy.blogspot.ca

Susan Purney Mark  http://susanpm.blogspot.ca

Terry Aske Art Quilt Studio  http://www.terryaskeartquilts.com/Studio/

The Quilt Rat  http://thequiltrat.blogspot.ca

What Comes Next?  https://round22.blogspot.ca